Recordings - s'Gershwin

A Girl Named Vincent - Prudence Johnson

Prudence Johnson - Vocals
Dan Chouinard - Piano

Beautifully spare renditions of George Gershwin tunes, a perfect marriage of piano and voice.

Track Listing
01. They Can't Take That Away From Me
02. They All Laughed
03. How Long Has This Been Going On
04. Love Walked In
05. But Not For Me
06. My Man's Gone Now
07. Bread and Gravy I Loves You Porgy
08. It Aint Necessarily So
09. How Little We Know I Got Plenty O Nuttin
10. Nice Work If You Can Get It
11. Bidin My Time
12. Our Love Is Here To Stay

Sound Samples in MP3 format

Order Online

CD Baby

Orders sent by CD Baby. You can also call
1-800-448-6369 to order by phone.

Order by Mail
Or print out an order form and send it in.

A Girl Named Vincent

2014 Tour dates:

  • Oct 3: Bemidji
  • Oct 4: New York Mills
  • Oct 5: Bigfork
  • Oct 11: Luverne
  • Jan 11: Austin
  • Feb 7: Zumbrota
  • Feb 28: Lanesboro

More Info...